villanow.blogg.se

Love messages for him
Love messages for him








love messages for him

love messages for him

You make everything better, and I feel relieved that I have finally found you in this lifetime. And I will always love you more than my life. Falling in love with you was the best thing that happened to me. You make me feel warm, safe, and loved you are the blanket that I want to be wrapped around me all the time I just want to say that I love you, and thanks for being there for me all the time. Every single day that I spend being your wife, I realize how lucky I am to live such an amazing life. For once in my life, I don’t have to try to be happy when I’m with you, it just happens. I want you today, tomorrow, next week, next month, next year, and for the rest of my life. You are my rock, my number one, the good ending to a bad day, and the best start to a new day. I have stopped making wishes on spotting falling starsDo you know why? Because I have you and that’s all I want in my life. You’re my very first thought in the morning and my very last thought at night. You are my best friend, my human diary, and my other half you mean the world to me and I love you. I am so totally, completely, overwhelmingly, eye-popping, life-changing, spectacularly, passionately, and deliciously in love with you. When we kissed for the first time, I could swear that I hear our souls whisper ever so quietly: “Welcome home”. In the time that we spent together, you managed to find yourself a very special place in my heart nobody else will ever be able to replace you I love you so much. You are so much more than I ever dreamed of I want you to know that you complete my life and fill my heart. I can’t explain the way you make me feel when I hear your voice or see your face, but I adore it.

#Love messages for him full

My heart is so full of you I can hardly call it my own.

love messages for him

The most beautiful addition in my life came in disguise from you. I will never forget the moment when my soul had found its eternal mate in you. Love, thanks for being the rock who always has my back. I wonder if you know how I truly feel and how happy my heart is when we are together? I would count the ways, but I would run out of time because I am sure one lifetime wouldn’t be enough. You came and gave essence to my life, making it colorful and vibrant. Thank you for inspiring me to be a better person, love. I believe that dreams can come true because mine did when I met you, my love. Love your curves and all your edges, all your perfect imperfections. If I choose between breathing and loving you, I would use my last breath to utter I love you. But I can say that my world all smiles whenever I am with you. I could never say how much I like you and just how special you are to me. Definitions of Love: In history-War, In chemistry-a Reaction, In art-a Heart, and me-YOU. Every moment spent with you is like a beautiful dream come true. When I first met you, I honestly didn’t know you were going to be this important to me. Loving you is like breathing How can I stop? Thank you for stepping out of my dreams and showing me what love means.










Love messages for him